definitionobjectives & programsmembershipstandarts & practicesemploymentwhat's happeningcontact us
 
Join the Bali Spa and Wellness Association now and help us to advance Bali’s spa and wellness industry while you enjoy the rewards of membership.
 

Benefits for Members

Monthly lunch meetings, including guest speakers and presentations on a wide range of subjects relating to the spa industry. These are held from 10.30am to 2.30pm on the last Friday of every month
Use of BSWA logo on your printed materials and website
Listing and website link on BSWA website
Discounts on supplies and industry professional services
Discounts on available spa training/education
Networking opportunities at all levels of the spa industry
An elegant carved stone and wood display stand with BSWA logo
Post or search for global employment opportunities
Opportunities to contribute to local community events
Involvement in mystery shopping programs and spa treatment trials
Benefits for members
Membership Categories
Memberships Types, Fees and Conditions
How to Apply
Bali Spa And Wellness Association Members
 
 

back to top

Membership Categories

Membership is open to all who have an interest in the spa and wellness industry particularly:

Spa owners, operators and managers
Spa, massage and beauty therapists
Suppliers of product, equipment and professional services to the spa industry
Health and natural therapy professionals
Body workers, physiotherapists, chiropractors, osteopaths
Spa consultants, spa designers and architects
Hoteliers and those in the hospitality industry offering spa and wellness services
Travel industry professionals specialising in spa and wellness travel

back to top

Membership Types, Contribution and Conditions

Types of membership available:

Primary membership - This type of membership is for individuals and companies involved in operating spa and wellness services or supplying services and goods to the spa and wellness industry. Three types of primary membership are available:

Primary Individual
Primary Corporate - single unit/spa operators
Primary Corporate - multiple unit/ spa operators


Membership Contribution (yearly)

Primary Individual Rp    600,000 per annum
Primary Corporate single unit/ spa operators Rp    1,200,000 per annum
Primary Corporate multiple unit/ spa operators Rp 1,900,000 per annum


Membership Conditions:

Membership is valid for one year from April to March
Annual membership contributions are payable 31st March each year. For new member, contribution that is paid at any other time will be charged pro rata
Non members are entitled to attend only two BSWA meeting per year and must pay an additional Rp 275,000 on the cost of lunch, and for member must pay an additional Rp 175,000 on the cost of lunch
Up to five nominated staff may attend the BSWA lunch meeting as representatives of the member business/company
BSWA members are asked to use the BSWA mailing list with discretion and to respect the rights and privacy of other members by not passing this list onto outside parties
Any information or material from members to be posted on the website is at the discretion of the BSWA Executive committee
All members will adhere to BSWA Standards and Practices

back to top

How to Apply

Download your membership application form here

back to top

Bali Spa And Wellness Association Members

If you are planning to visit Bali and would like to experience some of our superb spa offerings, check out the members of the Bali Spa and Wellness Association:

Acqua Perla Spa at Double Six Hotel
www.acquaperlaspa.com
Atiek
spa.mgr@double-six.com
Hotel Spa
Amritam Spa
 
I Wayan Linggen
amritamspa@gmail.com
Day Spa and Yoga Center
Anantara Seminyak Bali
www.bali.anantara.com
Cesti Arni
parni@anantara.com
Hotel and Spa
Antara Azimuth Lembongan Resort (PT)
 
Ditta Gardea
ditta@anipl.com
Hotel and Resort
Aquazzi Bali (PT)
www.aquazziasia.com
Dewi Kartika Sari
dewi.kartikasari@aquazzibali.com
Spa Product Supplier
Astadala Hotel Management
www.lagoonspaseminyak.com
Ratna Dewi
ratna@astadala.com
Hotel Management and Spa
Ayaartta Spa
www.ayaartta.com
 
ayaarttaspa@gmail.com
Day Spa
Bali Bisa Spa School
www.balibisa.com
Penny Ellis
info@balibisa.com
Spa School
Bali Dynasty
www.balidynasty.com
Made
spa@balidynasty.com
Hotel and Spa
Bali Spa Guide
www.balispaguide.com
Dayu Indra
info@balispaguide.com
Spa Guide Website
Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel
www.jimbaranpuribali.com
Ni Made Tirta Wahyuni
spa.jpb@belmond.com
Hotel Spa
Black Sand Spa at Royal Purnama
www.theroyalpurnama.com
Desak Rai
spa@theroyalpurnama.com
Hotel Spa
Citra Essentials Utama (PT)
www.essentialsbali.com
Maureen/Lydia
info@essentialsbali.com
Manufacturer
Conrad Bali
www.conradbali.com
Ketut Sandyadnya
sandiyadnya@conradbali.com
Hotel and Spa
Courtyard by Mariott Bali Seminyak
www.courtyard.com
Suprihatin
suprihatin@courtyard.com
Hotel and Spa
Dala Spa at Alaya Ubud
www.alayaubud.com
 
dalaspa@alayaubud.com
Hotel and Spa
Dala Spa at Villa De Daun
www.villadedaun.com
 
dalaspa@villadedaun.com
Hotel and Spa
Eastern Garden Martha Tilaar Spa
www.easterngardenmarthatilaarspa.com
Puspi
asstspa-manager@
easterngardenmarthatilaarspa.com
Day Spa
Elan Quality Hospitality (PT)
www.asiaspaservice.com
Najwa Green
management@asiaspaservices.com
Hospitality and Skin Care Consultant
Equalize Spa
www.equilibriahotels.com
Sri Mulyani
sri.mulyani@equilibriahotels.com
Hotel Spa
Espace Spa
www.espacespabali.com
Hery Rustiawan
manori@espacespabali.com
Day Spa
Essotic Indonesia (Helby Course) (CV)
 
Midha Aromatica
helbyaromatherapy@yahoo.co.id
Spa, Aromatherapy and Toileteries Supplier and Course
Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali
www.fairmont.com/sanur-bali
Wayan Wirati
wayan.wirati2@fairmont.com
Hotel and Spa
Four Seasons Resort Jimbaran
www.fourseasons.com
Dwi Santini
dwi.santini@fourseasons.com
Hotel and Spa
Four Seasons Resort Ubud
www.fourseasons.com
Dwi Susanti
dwi.susanti@fourseasons.com
Hotel and Spa
Fresh Spa
 
Komang Ely
fresh@freshspabali.com
Day Spa
Gaya Warna (CV)
 
Rai Sariani
gaya_warna@yahoo.com
Product Supplier
Glo Day Spa and Salon
www.glospabali.com
Rupi
managersanur@glospabali.com
Spa and Salon
Goldust Beauty Lounge
www.goldustbali.com
Riyanti
admin@goldustbali.com
Day Spa
Griya Nuansa Spa
 
Ratna Sari
griyanuansaspa@yahoo.com
Hotel Spa
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
http://bali.hardrockhotels.net/id/hard-rock-spa
Tri Silawati
spamanager.bali@hardrockhotels.net
Hotel and Spa
Harris Resort Kuta
kuta-bali.harrishotels.com
Darpiasih
spa@harris-kuta-bali.com
Hotel Spa
Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali
www.barunabali.holidayinnresorts.com
Etik Istantiana
teatreespa@bali.holidayinn.com
Hotel Spa
Inggrit Kurniawati
Inggrit Kurniawati
inggrit.kurniawati@yahoo.com
Consultant
Intercontinental
www.intercontinental.com
Suani
nyoman.suani@ihg.com
Hotel and Spa
Jaladini Spa Kuta Paradiso Hotel
www.kutaparadisohotel.com
Neneng Agustiyaningsih
spa@kutaparadisohotel.com
Hotel Spa
Jari Menari
www.jarimenari.com
Ignip
jarimenari@aol.com
Massage and Training Center
Jaya Fajar Lestari (PT)
www.babor.com
Magda Chan
marketing@jfl-intercosindo.com
Spa Product Supplier
Kayumanis Private Villa and Spa
www.kayumanis.com
Nengah Supadmi
nengah.supadmi@kayumanis.com
Villa and Spa
Kriya Spa
bali.grand.hyatt.com
Ferryana
ferry.ana@hyatt.com
Hotel Spa
Lagoon Spa at Laguna
www.lagoonspabali.com
Ary Trisna
lagoonspa.bali@luxury.com
Hotel and Spa
Maya Sanur Resort and Spa
www.mayasanur.com
Darmiyatin
spa@mayasanur.com
Hotel and Spa
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa
www.mayaubud.com
Ni Made Suarini
spa@mayaubud.com
Hotel and Spa
Nails Department
www.nailsdepartment.com
Suryani
info@nailsdepartment.com
Spa Product Supplier
Nekhawa SITO (PT)
 
Cok Istri Ratih Iryani
cokratih63@yahoo.com
Spa Product Supplier
Ni Nyoman Wiwiek Indri Astuti (Bella)
 
Bella
bella.ninyoman@suntarabali.com
Spa Consultant
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa Bali
www.nusaduahotel.com
Maya Damayanti
spa@nusaduahotel.com
Hotel Spa
Oberoi Hotels and Resorts
www.oberoihotels.com
Fitriya Agustina
fitriya.agustina@oberoihotels.com
Hotel Spa
Om Ham Retreat
www.omhamretreat.com
Ni Putu Sawitri
info@omhamretreat.com
Retreat Centre and Accomodation
Padma Resort Ubud
www.padmaresortubud.com
Reza Sunardi
reza.sunardi@padmahotels.com
Hotel and Spa
Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort
www.panpacific.com
Rahma Susanti
rahma.susanti@panpacific.com
Hotel and Spa
Pevonia
www.pevonia.co.id
Linea Andiani
linea@pevonia.co.id
Product Supplier
PIBI
www.pibischool.com
Mayasari
maya@pacificbeautygroup.com
Spa School
Prana Spa
www.pranaspabali.com
Pande Suta
astspamgr@pranaspabali.com
Hotel Spa
Pullman
www.pullmanhotels.com
Nonik
H6556-TH@accor.com
Hotel and Spa
Puri Mas Boutique Resorts and Spa
www.purimas-lombok.com
Sara Sanders
gm@purimas-lombok.com
Boutique Resort
Remede Spa at St. Regis Bali
www.stregisbali.com
Yanti Rosita
Yanti.rosita@starwoodhotels.com
Hotel and Spa
Risata Spa
www.risatabali.com
Luh De Sudiani
sukhaspa@risatabali.com
Hotel Spa
Royal Kirana Spa and Wellness
www.royalkirana.com
Surani
surani@royalkirana.com
Hotel Spa
Sari Herbs
 
Lenny Pande
lenny@mediaduta.com
Spa Consultant
Sens Hotel and Spa
www.senshotelsresorts.com
I Nyoman Prabawa
gm.ubud@senshotelsresorts.com
Hotel and Spa
Sheraton Kuta
www.sheratonbalikuta.com
Ocha Resmini
ocha.resmini@sheraton.com
Hotel Spa
Shinto Spa - Ubud Adventure Centre
www.baliadventuretours.com
Dyah Suryaningrum
spa@ubudadventurecentre.com
Activiies Company
Silvia Ziche
Silvia Ziche
silviaziche5@gmail.com
Therapist
Soham Wellness Center
www.macavillas.com
Made Sriasih
spa@macavillas.com
Hotel Spa
Spa Resourcing Bali
www.spa-resourcing.com
Lany Kristina
dayulani@spa-resourcing.com
Training, Recruitment and Spa
Suma Spa
www.sumaspa.com
Maria Retno Prihartiwi
manager@sumaspa.com
Hotel Spa
The Breezes Bali Resort and Spa
www.thebreezesbali.com
Dayu Basmiari
spa.manager@thebreezesbali.com
Hotel Spa
The Lokha Ubud
www.thelokhaubud.com
 
spamanager@lokhaubud.com
Villas, Resort and Spa
The Lovina Bali Body Tonic Spa
www.thelovinabali.com
Kadek Novi Handayani
gm@thelovinabali.com
Hotel and Spa
The Magani Hotel and Spa
www.themagani.com
Sri Sutarmiasih
spa-mgr@themagani.com
Hotel Spa
The Private Spa
www.theprivatespa.com
Ispi
gm@theprivatespa.com
Spa Concept Designs, Linens, Furniture, Training and Products
The Ritz Carlton Bali
www.ritzcarlton.com/bali
Sofyan Kadarisman
sofyan.kadarisman@ritzcarlton.com
Hotel and Spa
The Spa at The Bale
www.thebale.com
Ayu Andayani
ayu.andayani@thebale.com
Resort Spa
The Stones
www.stoneshotelbali.com
Ririn Widarsih
ririn.widarsih@stoneshotelbali.com
Hotel Spa
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua
www.heavenlyspabali.com
Putu Sushantini
putu.susantini@westin.com
Hotel Resort and MICE Business
Thermes Marins Bali,
Ayana Resort and Spa Bali
www.ayanaresort.com
Dewi Sariani
dewi.sariani@thermesmarins-bali.com
Hotel Spa
Theta Spa By The Sea
www.thetaspa.com
Jeaneke Allow
bythesea@thetaspa.com
Hotel Spa
Unagi Spa
www.unagispabali.com
Arthaningsih
manager@unagispabali.com
Day Spa
V Design Company
www.vdesign-living.com
Veny Lydiawati
veny_l@hotmail.com
Product Design Consultant
W Retreat and Spa Bali Seminyak
www.wretreatbali.com
Ni Made Arya Sitiari
nimadearya.sitiari@whotels.com
Hotel
Wayan Sukari
 
Sukari
wsukari@gmail.com
Fashion
White Rose Hotel
www.whiterosebali.com
Ni Made Artini
spa@whiterosebali.com
Hotel Resort and Villas
Yuli
 
Yuli
titiksulikawati@gmail.com
Salon

back to top

For more information please contact :

member@balispawellness-association.org

back to top

 
       
Spa Sessions logoIsland Communication Bali3000 logo